In recognition for their outstanding support of AETC/A6/A5/A3, Professional Arms Center of Excellence (PACE) and AETC’s bases, (pictured below from left to right), Rick Jones, Derek Hammitt, Rita Pedroza and Jesus Urbina we’re recognized with the plaques pictured below by Mr. Chris Logan, Knowledge Operations Center (KOC) Chief.  Chris said the DTSI team’s SharePoint development provides AETC leadership with views to strategic information needed in the Command’s decision making process of mission goals and objectives.  They are flanked by Greg Wicketts on the left and Joe Maloney, the EIM PM on the right.